Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KC's Classic Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tenkaihusky about 1 month ago

The Duesenburger

First off I came in with a group and the waitress handled that without any kind of problem. The service was top notch. Presentation was a 10, the burger and fries just looked great. The bun was a little bit dense but the burger was incredible, fries were crisp but tender. All in all a great experience from when we all were greeted till it was time to leave. If I could remember the waitress' name that would of been nice but I'll be telling my friends about this place and I will definitely be coming back.

Heather 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Burger was delicious, as always! Staff was friendly with placing the order and delivering for curbside pickup. Order was ready on time. Yum!!!

Johnmahoney174 3 months ago

Classic Dog

This is one good Dog - In fact, I get mine just how it is shown. I add some mac and cheese balls - fantastic

Rward918 3 months ago

The Supersport

Just one of MANY delicious burgers to get!! Great place and fantastic service!

Chrystal 3 months ago

Fish n Chips

We had the fish and chips, it was delish! My son had such a great experience dinning at the Seekonk location (staff is very friendly, especially to cute children ;) He keeps asking to go back, we can't wait to dine in again when the restaurant opens back up! For now we are getting takeout tonight..yum!

Cyndieloub 4 months ago

The Duesenburger

Visited the Seekonk location multiple times and have never had a bad meal. I don't like to see any pink in my hamburger and seldom will order meat at a restaurant because of that. KC's is consistent and hasn't let me down yet! Their service is spot on, an upbeat atmosphere always greeted with a smile. Shout out to Margaret, her personality shines, she remembers details even if she hasn't seen you in a while. My husband and I like to support local restaurants, KC's is our number one favorite! Love Love Love this place....keep up the good work

Camoqueen24 4 months ago

Creamsicle

My favorite place to stop in for milkshakes and a vasket of fries. The staff is always so friendly, and its, always been a place i loved to hang out after school and now its my favorute date spot.

Kathleen 4 months ago

Classic Burger

The food here is very good and tastes fresh. The burger was cooked just right not dried out or greasy. The shakes are like a dessert and to die for. Everyone in my party loved the food and my kids ate with no complaints. The atmosphere is very family friendly, too.

David 4 months ago

The Elvis

Never thought this would be good,but boy was I mistaken. It is tremendous!!! I have gone to K.C.s many times and always get the Elvis! Do yourself a favor and check this one out,and all the other delights.

Fionacatherine1023 5 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These are my absolute favorite! I love them and then I love the Elvis burger. It's so delicious.

Stephaniesousa96 5 months ago

Hamburger

I've been a couple of times and it doesn't matter what burger you order, it cooked exactly the way you ask for it. Most places are close or not close, KC's cooks them perfectly!! Definitely recommend.

Stephaniecheryf 5 months ago

Caramel Bourbon

My first time trying it , I was hesitant and that Drink came out to be my favorite so far. I really Love the ambiance, servers are really nice and always asking you if they can help you. Nice place to eat alone , with friends , and family while listening to great music. Really clean.

Bigwheeler09 5 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

The rise and shine was my favorite. Highly recommend this place

Jacastrini 5 months ago

The Firebird

I came into KC's on 02/08/2020 with my fiance and it was literally the best experience at a restaurant I had in awhile. Our waitress was Kayla and the other other waitresses treated us great as well whenever I had a question or request. So Emma and the long blonde haired girl should be recognized for their hospitality too! The food was amazing; best buffalo chicken sandwich I ever had hands down. I asked about a hoodie and heard they're attainable but hard to order (I still want to buy one) and that the manager who orders them had just had a baby but that they'd ask for me. Congratulations on the lil one and thank you all for running as a team an amazing restaurant with amazing food.

Russ 5 months ago

Classic Burger

One of the greatest burger I ever had.

Alanababy101 5 months ago

Blue Hawaii

My husbands favorite burger on a gluten free roll!

Fixedelectric 5 months ago

The Cadillac

5 stars! The burger was cooked to order correctly. That is big for me because there are too many places trying to feed me what they want instead of what I ordered, which was a Cadillac. Truly good food and service.

Pattielaorenza 6 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese Balls

They were so good, nice and crispy, just the right amount of cheese!

Lrcote 6 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

This was DELISH! I have food allergies and the kitchen was very good, understood what I am allergic to and made sure my meal was safe to eat. I've never had a bad meal here. YOU MUST GO!

Mjboler86 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac N' Cheese

Some of the best buffalo mac n cheese i have ever had in my life. Their burgers are nice and juicy with many different unique options for the area.

Lfortin about 2 months ago

Fish n Chips

Everything I have had at KC's is fantastic. I love the hash the most. Fish and chips are fresh and perfect portion, excellent cole slaw too. The Duesenburger is my favorite burger, always cooked perfectly. LOVE THE SHAKES of course. Very reasonably priced. Clean diner and the restoration is wonderful.

Stephpanico122 2 months ago

Pastrami Reuben

I LOVE Reubens! Great portions and love it with the fries!

Kaylammccarthy3 3 months ago

Blue Hawaii

The Blue Hawaii Burger is my absolute favorite. On a regular patty or KCs veggie patties the toppings, flavors, are to die for. Also the option to lettuce wrap your burger is the best to have if your not feeling all that bread. The staff are always friendly, welcoming, and customer first. I really enjoy everything about KCs

Mesha316 3 months ago

All Beef Hot dog

This hot dog is so big and very delicious it comes so juicy and hot with a buttery grilled bun this is the only place to eat a hot dog

Luap19699 3 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

Great food. Awesome staff. Possibly my favorite burger.

Billc10 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Always fresh, always good. Prices are very fair too.

Cgiers21 4 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

OMG Best burger ever!!!! The maple mayo & sweet potato fries. Also love the stuffed french toast, nutella & bananas, out of this world. Then there is the spiked milk shakes and so much more. The service is always great and the old time dinner feel is awesome. Would recommend, well I do recommend everyone to go. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!

Echo513 4 months ago

Classic Burger

What I love most about KC's is that it's just as much fun whether you bring the kids or have a couple's day out. My kids LOVE the food here, especially the hot dogs and milkshakes. My husband and I think the burgers are amazing. Great diner and a nice bar, too. We'll be coming back a lot. 😎

Brandiferdinand 5 months ago

Fish n Chips

Best fish n chips around!!

Janiceguibeau 5 months ago

Hamburger

Yummy, it was so so good. Need I say more

Madiesmom1 5 months ago

Fish n Chips

Wow! They do NOT play when it comes to fish&Chips. It is amazing!! I use to travel 25min to get F&C and now it's right down the street. Everything I have tried has been hands down GREAT. It's a must stop if your in the area. Great Job everyone.

Rossiforum 5 months ago

Classic Burger

Perfectly coked juicy and delicious! I recommend KC's if your looking for a great American meal. Infact my wife and I are heading there for lunch.

Debbra 5 months ago

Blue Hawaii

Fantastic very filling

Sarahjet72724 5 months ago

Blue Hawaii

My favorite burger. I order this every time I come in!

Alanababy101 5 months ago

The Supersport

Best tasting burger my absolute favorite!

Alanababy101 5 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

The best I've ever had! I always sub my side for these with my burger and its worth it!

Pattielaorenza 6 months ago

Classic Burger

Great burger with fries, but, also had the Mac n cheese balls which were spot on! They were so crispy and just the right amount of cheese and not greasy! I'm coming in tomorrow night cuz I'm craving the Mac n cheese! My husband had this insanely huge dbl burger that he said was nice and juicy but too hard to eat cuz it was sooo big (tried to post a pic but can't seem to figure out how) but that was our first visit, we are coming back tomorrow night!

Showstoppa91 6 months ago

The Firebird

one of the best pound for pound burgers of any burger establishment! exceptionally tasty burger with just enough spice and plenty of flavor. diabolically delicious!

Janglo55 6 months ago

Steak and Cheese

Amazing sandwich! This was the best steak and cheese that I have ever had. It was full to the top and to the bottom of the bread. Tender steak seasoned perfectly. I added onions and mushrooms. This is one of those food items that I will get a craving for in the future!!! And the fries and homemade chips were awesome with the hot rod sauce.

P3t3l 6 months ago

Turkey Rachel

First and foremost. The staff at the North Attleboro location is OVER THE TOP! ALWAYS smiling and willing to chat. LOVE this place!!! Lastly the Turkey Rachel is so mouth watering I would order one everyday if I could afford it! The turkey is tender and juicy, add the coleslaw and honey mustard on top of that and there is no going back!! Did I mention? I LOVE THIS PLACE