Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KC's Classic Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Masm9847 23 days ago

The Rise 'N Shine

All the best parts of breakfast in the convenience of a burger. So good!

Fockeypeps47 24 days ago

The Supersport

I had this burger but instead of beef they made it with a vegan burger and it was AMAZING. A good vegan burger is so hard to find and they nailed it! It also came with the best fries I've had in a while. 10/10 would recommend to a friend πŸ˜‹

Skelley1994 27 days ago

Classic Burger

Burgers are my favorite food and I've tried so many. I can say without a doubt that KC's is my favorite place to go to get a burger. Every single time I go I get the exact same thing- a classic burger with cheddar and bacon with sweet potato waffle fries. I think half the time I go I'm just craving the waffle fries. That's how good they are.. I crave them!!! The homemade sauce they make for the sweet potato waffle fries and the rub they put on them... unlike anything I've had. Service is also amazing. We always get sat right away, the servers are so quick, and the food comes out fast/hot/and fresh. My boyfriend gets the rise and shine burger every single time and it has the same sauce on it that the waffle fries come with as well as an egg. He describes it as the best burger and breakfast all in one.. he also gets a shake because their shakes are soo thick and creamy! We just can't get enough. It's definitely the only burger place in the area with such a unique selection and such great service. I would recommend anyone come here. The owner also stops in a lot and walks around to make sure everyone is enjoying their food, we always thought that was really nice.

Sharon 29 days ago

The Cadilac

yum yum yum..delish!!! A burger well done :) Cant wait to come back again and again to try more...Im a fan!

Heatherdeoliveira about 1 month ago

The Rise 'N Shine

We have always got great food here. The burgers are the best around!! Rise and shine burger is my favorite!! Breakfast is a home run too! The only place we go to for burgers! Yummmmmmmy!!!

Chris Kibbe about 1 month ago

All Beef Hot dog

I loved the big hot dog. It was prepared just right and had great taste. The homemade chips are crispy and tasty. The wait staff is very friendly.

Corinna64 about 1 month ago

Hand-Cut Onion Rings

Yummy πŸ˜‹

Amy222ks about 2 months ago

The Firebird

Good but not mind-blowing, good amount of chicken, the chicken itself could be crispier, would probably prefer a breast in a hamburger bun than tenders in a sub roll.

Erinoconnell12 about 2 months ago

The Cadilac

Loved everything about KC's!! Shakes are delicious! Mac and cheese balls and Fried pickles were perfect start to the meal and burger melted in mouth. Everyone I have brought here has loved it!

Mariam89.Mb about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Love love Love the food! Very friendly staff and good service the music is also great to vibe to!!!

Bmadden 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Love the food and the service... Can you tell me what kind of oil you use to fry the french fries. thank you.

Eddiecollins235 2 months ago

All Beef Hot dog

Honestly one of the best hot dogs i have ever put in my mouth

Dixonsamantha6 2 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese Balls

Super big and awesome! Totally didnt expect them to be that big. I barely have room for my actual meal.

Acetrainerjack 2 months ago

S'mores

Speechless. It's just...so good.

Jstmichel 23 days ago

KC's BLT

KC's BLT is one of the best around - loaded with bacon, and served on thick Texas Toast! Delish!

Jmb803 26 days ago

Classic Burger

Can't find the vegan option from drop down menu....Tried the vegan patty, was decent could have a more crispier outside and less mushy consistency and but flavor wise not bad.

Marcusgay00 27 days ago

The Duesenburger

Not the first time I've gotten this awesome burger! Perfectly cooked and juicy every time. Service is always excellent!

Samurivenom about 1 month ago

The Duesenburger

I love KC's the food and service is awesome. I been coming here since opening day.

Emmhoran about 1 month ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Super yummy, well made, and the sauce is amazing!!

Mccarty.Andrew about 1 month ago

All Beef Hot dog

I had the chili cheese dog the first time I went and had to get it again! I'm going back this week to try a boozy milkshake with my wife - can't wait!

Lizryan59 about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

We had the best burgers ever!!!! I got onion rings for my side, my husband went with French fries......AMAZING. We both had the coffee shakes that were perfect. Not only is the food awesome, the wait staff always has a smile for you. We've been back several times and have recommended it to anyone who asks us where to get a good burger. Keep up the good work!!!😁

Amy222ks about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Waffle Fries

These are the best, well seasoned, crispy and sauce it comes with compliments the flavor, only complaint is I wish there was more.

Jenna.Willard about 2 months ago

The Cadilac

Best burger, their bacon jam is everything!

Etkitten about 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These fried pickles are the best you can get around here. My sister who is pregnant has made me do "pickle runs" just to get an order of these. Little does she know i would always get two orders so i didnt have to share.

Rhkane81 2 months ago

The Elvis

It is as delicious as it is unique. Great service resonable prices. I will definately be back.

Jenniferlvry 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Awesome Burger joint πŸ˜ŽπŸ” The fried pickles were delicious along with the burgers and chocolate shake! My husband and I brought our two young children and we all had a blast. Very friendly staff and just a good fun dinner to start the weekend. We'll be back for sure πŸ‘

Sneville 2 months ago

The Supersport

Burgers were cooked perfectly and the hot rod sauce is a must try. I also had the take me out to the ballgame shake and it was the best alcoholic shake I have had! Great food, we will definitely be coming back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA