Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KC's Classic Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Billc10 14 days ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Always fresh, always good. Prices are very fair too.

Cgiers21 20 days ago

The Rise 'N Shine

OMG Best burger ever!!!! The maple mayo & sweet potato fries. Also love the stuffed french toast, nutella & bananas, out of this world. Then there is the spiked milk shakes and so much more. The service is always great and the old time dinner feel is awesome. Would recommend, well I do recommend everyone to go. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!

Echo513 24 days ago

Classic Burger

What I love most about KC's is that it's just as much fun whether you bring the kids or have a couple's day out. My kids LOVE the food here, especially the hot dogs and milkshakes. My husband and I think the burgers are amazing. Great diner and a nice bar, too. We'll be coming back a lot. 😎

Brandiferdinand about 1 month ago

Fish n Chips

Best fish n chips around!!

Janiceguibeau about 1 month ago

Hamburger

Yummy, it was so so good. Need I say more

Madiesmom1 about 1 month ago

Fish n Chips

Wow! They do NOT play when it comes to fish&Chips. It is amazing!! I use to travel 25min to get F&C and now it's right down the street. Everything I have tried has been hands down GREAT. It's a must stop if your in the area. Great Job everyone.

Rossiforum about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Perfectly coked juicy and delicious! I recommend KC's if your looking for a great American meal. Infact my wife and I are heading there for lunch.

Kathy about 2 months ago

Tuna Salad

Tuna Melt is awesome and the Onion Rings with the delicious sauce they serve is to die for!

Debbra about 2 months ago

Blue Hawaii

Fantastic very filling

Lisa 5 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Overall great experience.. Great waiter, very friendly!I really enjoyed the chkn parm sub it was better than most. First time trying fried pickles the were delicious. Drove from Worcester ma, would take this ride again!!

Pboutri 5 months ago

All Beef Hot dog

Literally the greatest hot dog I've ever had. Amazing toasted bun and the dog its self had a subtle sweetness in the background of your taste buds. I never in my life thought I would write a review about a hot dog, that's how great it is!

M 6 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These pickle chips are amazing! The breading was nice and light, with dipping sauce that makes you want to come back for more and the pickles were also crisp! The service was amazing as well, great customer service all around! Way to go!

Deedsyboy 6 months ago

The Supersport

A must try, great family friendly 50's style diner serving the biggest, juiciest most delicious burgers you will ever taste. Very friendly & attentive staff & a great value.

Rsofaelt 6 months ago

Blue Hawaii

Amazing flavor in a single bite! The meat was cooked perfectly, the ingredients fresh- this is my cup of tea!

Knees84 6 months ago

The Smokey

I've been to KC' a few times and it has always been great. The Smokey burger is my favorite meal so far. The pulled pork is nice and tender and the burger was giant and cooked just right. The service was also excellent. This is fast becoming my go to burger joint. Thanks so much

Mmeaus 6 months ago

The Duesenburger

So delicious! Perfectly cooked! Delicious onion rings too! We have tried many other burgers- classic, Cadillac- all delicious!

Lflanagan79 7 months ago

Classic Burger

It was really good and great service

Ashleymariie09 7 months ago

The Firebird

This is one of the best burger places I've been to. The burger and fries are so good. 10/10 would recommend this place.

Guest 7 months ago

The Firebird

Great sandwich . goes well with garlic parmesan fries

Ryanrzig4 7 months ago

The Smokey

Such an amazing burger and the fried pickle chips and the sweet potato fries are also so delicious I love this place everything on the menu is so tasty and I have had almost every burger !

Camoqueen24 17 days ago

Creamsicle

My favorite place to stop in for milkshakes and a vasket of fries. The staff is always so friendly, and its, always been a place i loved to hang out after school and now its my favorute date spot.

Kathleen 23 days ago

Classic Burger

The food here is very good and tastes fresh. The burger was cooked just right not dried out or greasy. The shakes are like a dessert and to die for. Everyone in my party loved the food and my kids ate with no complaints. The atmosphere is very family friendly, too.

David J 29 days ago

The Elvis

Never thought this would be good,but boy was I mistaken. It is tremendous!!! I have gone to K.C.s many times and always get the Elvis! Do yourself a favor and check this one out,and all the other delights.

Fionacatherine1023 about 1 month ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These are my absolute favorite! I love them and then I love the Elvis burger. It's so delicious.

Stephaniesousa96 about 1 month ago

Hamburger

I've been a couple of times and it doesn't matter what burger you order, it cooked exactly the way you ask for it. Most places are close or not close, KC's cooks them perfectly!! Definitely recommend.

Stephaniecheryf about 1 month ago

Caramel Bourbon

My first time trying it , I was hesitant and that Drink came out to be my favorite so far. I really Love the ambiance, servers are really nice and always asking you if they can help you. Nice place to eat alone , with friends , and family while listening to great music. Really clean.

Bigwheeler09 about 2 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

The rise and shine was my favorite. Highly recommend this place

C about 2 months ago

The Breakfast Club

It was a great mix of flavors! Enjoyed everything about the dish.

Aphillips926 5 months ago

The Cadilac

Amazing food. The tastes all come together perfectly. This is my go to place

Taylorswift11 5 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese

i thought the Mac n cheese was good. i also got the s'mores milkshake & that was good too. our waitress was nice. one of my friends who was with me has celiac, so she can't eat anything that contains gluten & our waitress was really helpful letting my friend know what menu items are gluten free & our waitress was also really patient & understanding not just of the gluten allergy, but also my friend can get overwhelmed due to stress & our waitress handled it really well.

Cbeard2 6 months ago

Classic Burger

This was my first time to KC's. What better to try than the classic! What a delicious meal, the burger was cooked perfectly and the fries were full of perfection. The atmosphere is worth mentioning too! From the old posters to the music, this place makes it feel like you stepped into a time machine. Will definitely go here again!

Ecardanha 6 months ago

Classic Burger

Burger was amazing, juicy, and cooked perfectly. Fries were awesome that came with the burger.

Vhartley3589 6 months ago

Hamburger

I love this restaurant, they are very friendly and helpful.

Chhotchan 6 months ago

The Duesenburger

Burgers are super awesome, its just my style. Cheese and mushrooms!!! Nice portion and staff are always so nice. My family loves going to KC's!

Mmborges92 6 months ago

The Ambassador

Every visit to KC's is a new amazing experience. I've tried the mac and cheese bites and a few different burgers. The burgers are always fresh and delicious. The ambassador was HUGE. The pastrami was lean and the onion ring added a nice crunch. It's like 2 sandwhiches in one. Love the concoctions they come up with. Great prices for what you get. Staff is friendly and helpful. I look forward to trying more. Best burgers in town!

Mschlenter 6 months ago

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy

The biscuits and sausage gravy are to die for! The perfect way to start your morning. Highly recommend ordering it for breakfast/brunch!

Ashleymariie09 7 months ago

The Supersport

My favorite burger so far!

Mariam89 7 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Cant just pick a favorite dish everything is so good and fresh! Love the service friendly staff the vibe of the old school diner and music they play is awesome and relaxing !!! Don't miss out!

Anovello21 7 months ago

Classic Burger

Delicious and plenty of food, huge portions, cooked correctly.

Lotusxvlynn811 7 months ago

The Cadilac

Literally live for this burger . I get it every time I order from here. It's probably one of the best burgers I ever had .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA