Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KC's Classic Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Madcowdisease655 5 days ago

Turkey Rachel

My favourite!

Somravanh 8 days ago

The Rise 'N Shine

I went here the first time with a friend and had this burger with fires. Wow!! It was totally worth all the calories that I did not need. I'm also very picky about my fires and they were so good.

Clh777 11 days ago

Meatball Sub

good size meatballs on a toasted torpedo roll with the right amount of gravey.

Nick 21 days ago

Corn Dog Bites

What a great and fun appetizer! Love how they are served as well! Very original!!

Nick 21 days ago

The Duesenburger

Bought it in the Attleboro location on my way home from Boston. I drove about an hour home and even after sitting in myy car for an hour, it wad the Best Burger I have ever had, hands down, no contest! Just.....Perfect!

Unicorn3026 22 days ago

Steak and Cheese

On memorial day 2019 i went to kc burger for the 1st time and the food was great

Anthonyvitali1964 24 days ago

Classic Burger

Burger and Fries were to die for what an excellent experience. Keep up the great work!

Cr6967 28 days ago

Blue Hawaii

Unbelievable soo good.

Allyboydz about 1 month ago

Classic Burger

My boyfriend and I come here often to get milkshakes to go and the workers are always really sweet and they make the best milkshakes. Last night we decided to switch it up and get food. I got a cheddar bacon burger and it was very good. I would recommend KC's based on their good food and good customer service :)

Palomapeixoto25 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Amazing food! The portions are generous and taste fantastic as well! I love their spiked milkshakes also! I absolutely love KC's burger bar!

Nugget322 about 1 month ago

The Rise 'N Shine

This is my favorite item on the menu. It is the best breakfast burger around. How can you go wrong with beef egg hashbrowns bacon and cheese.

Pianoplayr327 about 1 month ago

The Elvis

I'm not an adventurous eater by any stretch of the imagination, but holy cow, this was the right decision. Both a risk taken and a touch of familiarity! The Elvis tastes as interesting as it sounds, thankfully in a very good way! Sweet and savory mix well in this crazy unique burger. Kudos, KC's.

Rothemich29 about 1 month ago

Classic Burger

Classic hamburger with cheese and onion rings. Exceptional mouth watering lunch, burger was huge didn't eat much for the rest of the day!

Lori about 2 months ago

Blue Hawaii

Amazing!!

Romulus222 about 2 months ago

The Cadilac

One of the best if not the BEST burger I've had!! The bacon jam was so delicious and it added depth to the burger. Everything was so fresh and the service was awesome. I would absolutely recommend KC's to all!!

Guest 2 months ago

Fish n Chips

every friday on the way home have to have my fish and chips so good

Guest 2 months ago

The Cadilac

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Gilbert.Medeiros8046 5 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

5 stars easily.

Megan 9 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

It was delicious. The chicken and salad tasted fresh. I had it with pasta salad as a side which I highly recommend. Waitress even gave me ceaser dressing on the side in case I wanted more.

Atcoffey 19 days ago

The Smokey

I've been to KC's a few times my husband who suffers from various health issues was brought the Smokey from his friend he said it was the best burger he ever had,he's been in rehab for 6 weeks and will be there for quite sometime I try to bring him a KC burger once a week he loves them,my daughters agree you have the best burgers there very picky eaters and love your plain burger. We're so happy your close by I'll be picking up my husbands burger tomorrow for his weekly treat!!!

Nick 21 days ago

Mac 'N Cheese Balls

No words can describe how good these are! You just GOTTA try em!

Elsiemay11 22 days ago

Classic Burger

The BEST juiciest burger I've had in a long time!

Claudiabotero84 24 days ago

Spinach Salad

I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in. I thought it was going to be like a fast food joint, It was far from that! KC was our waitress, she had a great personality and gave us great service. Everything was ordered correctly and came out nice and hot! (Best friend pickles ever) !!!!!! I added grilled chicken on Spinach Salad, other than that it looks exactly like the picture! Spinach was fresh, DRESSING was AMAZING!

Sms2009a 27 days ago

Classic Burger

My husband and I had a classic burger with potatoe salad and a grilled cheese with regular french fries......AWESOME.........and a Diet Pepsi for lunch. Music was great and the wait people very very good. Loved the menu. Will go back........thanks you 🌞🌞🌞🌞

K.Pavao10307 about 1 month ago

Blue Hawaii

Tried this place out tonight. We all ordered burgers. They all came with the most perfectly toasted buns, the burger I ordered wasn't greasy and the sauce was just the right amount where it was lit soaking wet. The fries had this crunchy and salty coating that was addicting and the service didn't feel fake, it was warm and welcoming, the place was spotless. Everything was great, but I'd like to just make a point to say the restaurant and especially the bathrooms were so unbelievably clean. Cleanest public restroom ever !

Sara about 1 month ago

The Cadilac

I went for the first time this week for lunch and the food was absolutely amazing the service was awesome I walked out of there so satisfied and happy I definitely will be coming back.

Jessicademelo24 about 1 month ago

The Cadilac

One of my favorite places to come get a burger! They have specialty burgers that are out of this world and don't break the bank! Haven't tried anything I haven't liked yet. 10/10 every visit. Highly recommend!

Thatsmydoghotdog about 1 month ago

Hamburger

We been here quite a few times and every time we come I say I'm going to try something different than one of the burgers BUT The burgers are the best around and the adult spiked milk shakes are to die for.

Mwbanks2715 about 1 month ago

Classic Burger

The best part of this place is the owners husband mike. What a guy.

Heltoine about 2 months ago

The Duesenburger

This was my first time visiting KC's. I tried the Duesenburger with American Cheese and I am still savoring the meal. The best burger by far and the fries were fresh, crispy and good portioned. I can't wait to come again.

Cdonnelly0322 about 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Best ones I have had, ever!

Amanda.Mccuskey about 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

The chili cheese fries are my go-to comfort food. They are ooey-gooey delicious, generously coated in cheese and chili. The fries are perfectly crisp and stand up well under the pile of toppings.

Guest 2 months ago

S'mores

nothing better than a burger and an adult milk shake!