Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting KC's Classic Burger Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aphillips926 about 1 month ago

The Cadilac

Amazing food. The tastes all come together perfectly. This is my go to place

Taylorswift11 about 2 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese

i thought the Mac n cheese was good. i also got the s'mores milkshake & that was good too. our waitress was nice. one of my friends who was with me has celiac, so she can't eat anything that contains gluten & our waitress was really helpful letting my friend know what menu items are gluten free & our waitress was also really patient & understanding not just of the gluten allergy, but also my friend can get overwhelmed due to stress & our waitress handled it really well.

Cbeard2 about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

This was my first time to KC's. What better to try than the classic! What a delicious meal, the burger was cooked perfectly and the fries were full of perfection. The atmosphere is worth mentioning too! From the old posters to the music, this place makes it feel like you stepped into a time machine. Will definitely go here again!

Ecardanha about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

Burger was amazing, juicy, and cooked perfectly. Fries were awesome that came with the burger.

Vhartley3589 2 months ago

Hamburger

I love this restaurant, they are very friendly and helpful.

Chhotchan 2 months ago

The Duesenburger

Burgers are super awesome, its just my style. Cheese and mushrooms!!! Nice portion and staff are always so nice. My family loves going to KC's!

Mmborges92 2 months ago

The Ambassador

Every visit to KC's is a new amazing experience. I've tried the mac and cheese bites and a few different burgers. The burgers are always fresh and delicious. The ambassador was HUGE. The pastrami was lean and the onion ring added a nice crunch. It's like 2 sandwhiches in one. Love the concoctions they come up with. Great prices for what you get. Staff is friendly and helpful. I look forward to trying more. Best burgers in town!

Mschlenter 3 months ago

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy

The biscuits and sausage gravy are to die for! The perfect way to start your morning. Highly recommend ordering it for breakfast/brunch!

Ashleymariie09 3 months ago

The Supersport

My favorite burger so far!

Mariam89 3 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

Cant just pick a favorite dish everything is so good and fresh! Love the service friendly staff the vibe of the old school diner and music they play is awesome and relaxing !!! Don't miss out!

Anovello21 3 months ago

Classic Burger

Delicious and plenty of food, huge portions, cooked correctly.

Lotusxvlynn811 3 months ago

The Cadilac

Literally live for this burger . I get it every time I order from here. It's probably one of the best burgers I ever had .

Bobby 3 months ago

The Cadilac

You have to go here right now

Kirk 4 months ago

Turkey Club

The turkey club was really good. All the ingredients were well balanced and the bacon was on point. I was not a huge fan of the onion rings as a side. The fries are way better.

Vjohnston11 4 months ago

The Cadilac

I've tried most of the burgers and spiked shakes there and you can't go wrong with anything!! Love the Elvis, Blue Hawaiian and Cadillac burgers. Corn dog bites are awesome too! Every shake is truly delicious, I always mix it up when I go

Tamikaacker 4 months ago

The Duesenburger

I have to say KC's make the best burgers and drinks. The Duesenburger is my favorite. KC's is allergy friendly which is a big plus for my son. I tell everyone to check this place out.

Joedamico32 4 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

Though I selected the Rise 'N Shine burger for this review, I've tried - and loved- pretty much everything on the menu! From every single burger to the hot dogs (both chili cheese and with traditional toppings) to the delicious side dishes (onion rings with hot rod sauce are to die for), you just can't do wrong. I love that you get to mix and match the toppings (I once ordered a pastrami sandwich with hash browns, a fried egg, sauerkraut and that delicious hot rod sauce on top) and trying something new is always exciting. If you're feeling adventurous, try the Elvis burger with a side of chili cheese fries. The portions are generous (I almost always leave with a box of leftovers), the desserts are to die for (I always check on the current seasonal bread pudding selection, though the fried banana split is just as mouthwatering), and there's nothing like starting a meal with a whip-cream and sprinkle-topped milkshake (Creamsicle is my top pick). I work close by, and whenever I have a stressful day, the best thing to pick me up is a meal just down the road at KC's! You will NOT be disappointed!

Tribulauskas05 4 months ago

Caramel Delight

It's one of the best milkshakes in the world! My friend brought me here and I was looking everywhere to find it again.

Kirstenrenee16 4 months ago

The Firebird

Oh my god soooooo good and the fries are heaven

Lisa about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Overall great experience.. Great waiter, very friendly!I really enjoyed the chkn parm sub it was better than most. First time trying fried pickles the were delicious. Drove from Worcester ma, would take this ride again!!

Pboutri about 2 months ago

All Beef Hot dog

Literally the greatest hot dog I've ever had. Amazing toasted bun and the dog its self had a subtle sweetness in the background of your taste buds. I never in my life thought I would write a review about a hot dog, that's how great it is!

M about 2 months ago

Fried Pickle Chips

These pickle chips are amazing! The breading was nice and light, with dipping sauce that makes you want to come back for more and the pickles were also crisp! The service was amazing as well, great customer service all around! Way to go!

Deedsyboy about 2 months ago

The Supersport

A must try, great family friendly 50's style diner serving the biggest, juiciest most delicious burgers you will ever taste. Very friendly & attentive staff & a great value.

Rsofaelt 2 months ago

Blue Hawaii

Amazing flavor in a single bite! The meat was cooked perfectly, the ingredients fresh- this is my cup of tea!

Knees84 2 months ago

The Smokey

I've been to KC' a few times and it has always been great. The Smokey burger is my favorite meal so far. The pulled pork is nice and tender and the burger was giant and cooked just right. The service was also excellent. This is fast becoming my go to burger joint. Thanks so much

Mmeaus 2 months ago

The Duesenburger

So delicious! Perfectly cooked! Delicious onion rings too! We have tried many other burgers- classic, Cadillac- all delicious!

Lflanagan79 3 months ago

Classic Burger

It was really good and great service

Ashleymariie09 3 months ago

The Firebird

This is one of the best burger places I've been to. The burger and fries are so good. 10/10 would recommend this place.

Guest 3 months ago

The Firebird

Great sandwich . goes well with garlic parmesan fries

Ryanrzig4 3 months ago

The Smokey

Such an amazing burger and the fried pickle chips and the sweet potato fries are also so delicious I love this place everything on the menu is so tasty and I have had almost every burger !

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Parm Sub

Sooooo good. It is the only thing I order there, not that the other good isn't also great. Fantastic restaurant!

Sophiegirl1925 4 months ago

All Beef Hot dog

We eat here after bowling, what a friendly place! We have had burgers, hot dogs, chicken, Everything is sooo good. Prompt service to Be seated. I love the home made potato chips! We now bring our friends. Keep up the good work!

Guest 4 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

I have had about 20 of these Rise N Shine burgers and they were all DELICIOUS!!!!!!!

Calandk 4 months ago

S'mores

Best. Milkshake. Ever.

Sbarry7078 4 months ago

The Rise 'N Shine

My husband and I had the pleasure of being served by Miya tonight. We had a long crazy day and she was AMAZING! Miya put up with our bad jokes and laughed along with us! Great food, great atmosphere, perfect service!!! See y'all soon!!!

Alanababy101 4 months ago

The Firebird

Love the firebird I get it every time! Great service and Great friend pickles! Love this place

Lsanchas65 4 months ago

The Cadilac

This burger was soo good, the blue cheese and bacon jam bring the burger to a another level in flavor. This is definitely a try for anyone not sure on what to order.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA